Brian Belian
Manager, Accounting

bbelian@tectest.com
     
  Scott Chandler, CIH, LEED AP
Manager, Industrial Hygiene Services

schandler@tectest.com
     
  Donald Kaylor, PG, CP
Manager, Environmental Assessment

dkaylor@tectest.com
     
 

Tony Morris, CWI
Manager, Structural Steel

tmorris@tectest.com

     
  William West, PE
Manager, Construction Services
Ann Arbor and Troy
wjwest@tectest.com
     
  Nanette Rose
Senior Marketing Specialist, Sales & Marketing

nrose@tectest.com
   

 

Back to top


Service to our clients is provided from our Headquarters and principal laboratories in Troy, as well as from our branch offices and laboratories in Ann Arbor and Detroit, Michigan.

Troy:
1343 Rochester Road
Troy, Michigan 48083
248-588-6200
Fax: 248-588-6232
Mapquest Map

Ann Arbor:
3985 Varsity Drive
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108
734-971-0030
Fax: 734-971-3721
Mapquest Map

Detroit:
601 West Fort Street
Suite 440
Detroit, Michigan 48226
313-837-8464
Fax: 313-837-1305
Mapquest Map